To promote competitive team spirit in games, sports, cultural, academic and non academic activities, the school is divided into four Houses.

  • Honesty (Red House)
  • Prosperity (Green House)
  • Unity (Blue House)
  • Simplicity (Yellow House)

Each house has a Captain and Vice-Captain. Staff members are in charge of the houses. Different competitions, game and sports are conducted in the houses. The House scoring the highest point is felicitated. Individual prizes are also given to the students.


honesty_1 prosperity unity simplicity_1
Captain Captain 1 Captain 2 Captain 3 Captain 4
Vice-Captain VC 1 VC 2 VC 3 VC 4


House Captains taking oath
House Captains taking oath